Even if you're not currently job hunting, you may want to access your profile in the future. Instead of deleting your account, you can change any of your email preferences on the Account Options page. That way, if you ever find yourself on the job hunt again, your Virtual Interview responses and profile details are saved.
That being said, we know Scouted may not be right for everyone. If you still wish to delete your account, you can select the option on your Account Options and your profile will be permanently removed from the platform. We can't recover any profile information, so please be sure you'd like to delete!